The first in a series of 10 10’s from LA based producers. Simple premise of 2 producers on each record every month starting from January 010. Cover art comes for the series comes from B+. Kicking it off are Dibiase and P.U.D.G.E. Dibiase – Representing HollyWatts in South LA Dibiase has been making a name for himself beneath the surface over the last few years. Now coming overground he’s recently dropped 45s on Detroits OTW label plus Fat City. P.U.D.G.E – Originally from Jamaica, Queens now residing in L.A producer / mc P.U.D.G.E . Most recently on the recent Beat Dimensions 2 LP both producers
Label Biog

Will be release at Rushhour January 2010!

All City will be releasing a series of one off 45s this year in addition to a 10 inch series from LA producers and a series of collaborative 12 inches

1. Dibiase - WTF
2. Dibiase - Thrilla Time Slime
3. Dibiase - Spacely Sprocketts
4. Dibiase - I Pity The Fool
5. Dibiase - Axel Bop
8. P.U.D.G.E. - Intro
9. P.U.D.G.E. - Satta Marijuana
10. P.U.D.G.E. - Blips Ahoy Mate
11. P.U.D.G.E. - Afrilude
12. P.U.D.G.E. - AwnMyDawn
13. P.U.D.G.E. - Arabincense
14. P.U.D.G.E. - Smoke It Over (P.U.D.G.E. and Dibiase)

Dibiase - I Pity The Fool

P.U.D.G.E. - Satta Marijuana


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)