17th september is the release date set for this loveable release by Tokyo Dawn Records, compiled by Mark Wallowy, but you can already download it digital. It's called "The Heart" and features amazing unrelased songs and some you might heard before, all in a good tracklist that plays on smooth. Check out the songs below we @ AJB give you a pre-listen too..Last words, Coco of Quadron always seem to amaze.

The heart is a vital muscle organ responsible for
pumping blood through vessels by rhythmic
contractions. This symbol of life and love is the
quintessence of the sound concept behind Tokyo Dawn
Records' new compilation project of love-drenched heart

Including over a dozen previously unreleased songs
from some of today's most engaging producers such as
Machinedrum, Swede:art, Robot Koch, Jay Scarlett,
Simbad, fLako, Comfort Fit and more, 'The Heart' also
features special vocal appearances from Georgia Anne
Muldrow with her original song for Mos Def’s latest
album, Questlove's sister Donn T, Quadron singer Coco,
soul queen Jimetta Rose, Blaktroniks and many more.
Eighteen declarations of life, love and lust!

Vindahl - "Head Over Heels feat. Coco"

Kris Mars - "Wake 2.0 feat. Non+"


  1. Anonymous  


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)