Release Note:Discover J-Zen’s « Guilty Pleasure » More than the classic EP with 1 track, instrumental & acapella ,This EP coming with 1 track plus 2 instrumentals on each side which makes 6 bangers. This release includes participation of Shawn Jackson (Tres Records,L.A) & Substantial (QN5, Baltimore) Available March 2nd 2010 in 7’’ and digital (iTunes,Amazon…)

Mixed & Mastered by Dave Cooley (Stones Throw)
Distributed by Jazzy Sport (Japan), The Pusher (Europe)

The Guilty Pleasure Teaser


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)