The 4ONEFUNK family proudly presents F.A.M.E.'s first free download, "Truthpics"

12 unreleased tracks produced by F.A.M.E. (Teeko, Max Kane and Malaguti)

Early catalog selections taken from a pool of tracks originally intended for F.A.M.E.'s upcoming debut full length "Come With Us" (which will be dropping early summer 2010 following Teeko's highly anticipated second album "Light Up The Darkness").

So without having these pieces go unheard, it was decided to release them as a free download album.

Lightly sweetened with tasteful turntablism and delicate vocal subtleties, this collection pays light to characteristics of truth using a wide range of styles and feels. Resulting in a colorful variety pack of future funk and hip-hop soul.

Download here


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)