It's finally here the new drop by Rob Viktum featuring Donwill & Friends of they give us this very fine drop for free, featuring Theory Hazit,Von Pea of Tanya Morgan, Elucid,Jemiside, Add-2, Phil Nash & More.

1. Worth The Wait featuring Phil Nash, Von Pea & Lee Sissing
2. Barakaran featuring Elucid
3. Midwestern Lament featuring Jermiside, Add-2, Theory Hazit & Brickbeats
4. Love Life featuring Lee Sissing
5. Posthumous featuring Jermiside


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)