New mix of beatmakers compiled in a fresh project by Animal Kingdom & HVW8 with each track produced for 'Starship 27'. It features, J1,Devonwho, ComPUTER Jay, Dibia$e, Ras_G,Dâm Funk,Moonsatellite,aLiVE,Snowman Jack,P.U.D.G.E, Teeko ft Dwight Trible,Proh Mic, J.Bizznes,Black Space & House Shoes! Enjoy the travel!

Our man J-1 aka The DEER (also in Master Blazter) compiled this collection of beats with Weyez and DJ Seano. “Starship 27″ (not to be confused with HVW8’s Gene Starship ) takes us on a journey of the LA funkscape feat. artists such as Dam-Funk, Computer Jay, Ras G, House Shoes and Black Spade to name a few.

Download Starship 27 HERE.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)