Quest is an Emcee from Miami, Florida. This cat has lately caught alot of attention, previously dropped 'Where Is My Rhymebook' & 'Distant Travels Into Soul Theory' which are two very dope records, that has been played on repeat. Yesterday well this night, Quest dropped 'Broken Headphones' which is a really dope record, one of his best I must say. With no further ado go & get it now.

Release Note:
After a slight delay, QuESt’s grand opus that is Broken Headphones is finally here! Presented by dopeRoots and HHDX. Q holds it down on his own for the most part; with a short list of features including Outasight, Choze, Neija Jane, Harley, XV & Wes Restless.

Quest -'A Little More Time'

Download Quest - 'Broken Headphones'


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)