Sit back and relax & enjoy the journey through this amazing podcast with an insane line-up such as; Exile, Devon, Débruit
, CHIEf 00Genesis, Mr. Beatnick, SA-RA Creative Partners, Suzi Analogue, Elaquent, Flying Lotus, Afta-1 . Peep out the tracklist in the comment section!

I'am Ready For An Ear-gasm' !


  1. Soulistic  


    Dorian Concept – Fort Teen
    Exile – Your Summer Song
    Floating Points – For You
    Slumgullion – Disko Bowler
    Devon – Houston
    14KT – Tick Tock Hustle
    Débruit – Pointy
    Harmonic 313 – The Returners
    AD Bourke – Queen Beez
    Jr EakEe – Club sandwich
    Anemonen Entertainment – Soul Ane
    CHIEf – Pump
    00Genesis – Cheddar Puff Dreams
    Mr. Beatnick feat. Ahu – I Know All The Bitches // Bullion Remix
    Dr. Who Dat? – Ghetto dreaming
    SA-RA Creative Partners – Master Teazer (Ken’s Revenge Edit)
    Suzi Analogue – Hey Relax
    !NSiDE – orb-15
    Brenk – Ole Woam (Iawiszas)
    KiEnRa – Golden Child
    Byron & Onra – The Return
    Elaquent – Tip Toes
    Slumgullion – Springers
    Flying Lotus – RobertaFlack (Featuring Dolly)
    Afta1 Feat. Kreme – Six
    Comfort Fit – Rock da Dam (feat. Portformat)
    Kazi – You Wanna Take this (fLako Remix)

Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)