Release Note:This EP is a loose translation of the opening monologue, where a dead man is dug up, due to his corpse being in the way of the state turnpike. Each track is the soul's trip up through the atmospheres of the earth, and eventually into Outer Space, yet at the end, he ends up being somewhere very familiar to him.

1. Kinda Pauly

2. Crystal Planet
3. Behemoth Soul

4. Transformation
5. Motorboat Soul
6. Destination

7. Yluap Adnik

Dr.Ro - 'Crystal Planet'

Download Dr.Ro - 'For Those Who Left The Ground'

Peep Dr.Robutnik's Myspace


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)