Check out the new self-titled album by Japanese producer PRISMA. PISMO is featured on the album with other fellow artist such as Aloe Blacc (Stones Throw)、El Da sensei (The Artifacts)、Fat Jon (Five Deez)、Raashan Ahmad (Crown City Rockers) & Amanda Diva (Q-Tip)!

01. All in the Hook feat. El Da Sensei
02. Bird of Liberty
03. Passion Flower
04. I Got Soul feat. Amanda Diva
05. Hitotsu ni feat. Fat Jon (Five Deez)
06. Change Your Ways feat. Aloe Blacc
07. Rainy Sunday Morning
08. Pushin Along feat. Raashan Ahmad (Crown City Rockers)
09. Astrogate for Other Planet
10. Gone with the Songs
11. Sprit of the Times
12. Zone feat. Pismo
13. NY to JPN feat. Brown Bag Allstars
14. Menina (Album Edit)

Download it!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)